AOAI CHAPTER DIRECTORY

Want to find an amazing group of people near you? We have eighteen local chapters in three different countries that holds its own series of events throughout the year. Scheduled events can be viewed by clicking on a chapters website below.

Don’t see a chapter in your area?  Let the AOAI assist you in forming a new local chapter. Select the ‘Contact Us’ above for more information.



Arizona / Arizona AOAI

Dale Sexton, President

Phone:

480-940-0405

Email:

dsexton@www.raymondloewy.org


Canadian / Canada Chapter of AOAI

Steve Wohleber, President

Phone:

705-383-2432

Website:

http://www.canadianavanti.ca/

Email:

sbwohleber@gmail.com


California / Southern California AOAI

Doug Fuller, President

Phone:

805-915- 9248

Email:

dfullers@aol.com


Colorado / Rocky Mountain AOAI

Wayne Perna, President

Phone:

303-423-9236

Website:

https://avanti6307.wordpress.com/

Email:

co.pp.ww-nwsltr@hotmail.com


Connecticut / Sherwood Chapter AOAI

Mike Durso, President

Phone:

203-929- 8655

Email:

avantimad@yahoo.com


Florida / John Ebstein AOAI

Tom Pinnel, President

Phone:

407-787- 4572

Email:

tom.pinnel@yahoo.com


Illinois / Chicagoland AOAI

Rick Shafer, President

Phone:

630-272- 6850

Website:

https://www.facebook.com/avanti.chicagoland

Email:

rshafer19@yahoo.com


Indiana / Indiana Chapter of AOAI

Ted Andrews, President

Phone:

317-733- 8724

Website:

avantiindiana.wordpress.com

Email:

ted_andrews@msn.com


Kansas / Heartland

Alan Olas, President

Phone:

660-747- 2285

Website:

www.heartlandaoai.org

Email:

heartlandaoai@gmail.com


Massachusetts / Northeast AOAI

Bill Waterhouse, President

Phone:

508-244- 9488

Email:

northeastavanti@aol.com


Missouri / Gateway Chapter of AOAI

Dennis Lang, President

Phone:

636-980- 9996

Email:

dennis_lang@charter.net


New York / Long Island AOAI

Frank Antoniello, President

Phone:

631-864- 7623

Email:

antman101@aol.com


Pennsylvania / Raymond Loewy Chapter

Kevin O’Neill, President

Phone:

610-268- 5252

Email:

oneillkj@verizon.net


Pennsylvania / Mid-America Penn-Ohio

Mike Nicolella, President

Phone:

412-851- 0848

Email:

mbn534@hotmail.com


Switzerland / Avanti Club of Switzerland

Alfred Vacano, President

Phone:

001-41- 71-463- 52-14

Website: http://avanti-owners.ch

English website: http://avanti-owners.ch/english/

Email:

a.vacano@gmx.ch


Texas / Avanti Third Coast Chapter

Matthew Paultz, President

Phone:

224-628-6224

Email:

matthewpautz@gmail.com


Washington / Club Avanti Northwest

Lou Cote’, President

Phone:

425-322- 6592

Email:

dynoloucote@gmail.com


Wisconsin / The Wisconsin Chapter

Bill Kuespert, President

Phone:

920-921- 6169

Email:

williamkuespert@yahoo.com


[wp_ad_camp_1]